WFM for Gov Knowledge Base
  • Home
  • Getting Started
  • FAQ
  1. Home
  2. Administrative
  3. Delete a group
Searching...

Categories

  • Wireless Forms
  • What's New
  • Tracking
  • Timekeeping
  • Messaging
  • Home to Work
    • Supervisors
    • Law Enforcement Officer
    • Administrative (HTW)
  • Getting Started
  • Fleet
  • Dispatching
  • Assets
  • Administrative

Delete a group

If you delete a group, the users that were in it are automatically moved to the “No Groups Assigned” group.

Tagged: deletedeleting

Related Articles

  • Disabling Breaks and Lunches
  • Breaks and Lunches in Ad Hoc Reports
  • Missed Clock-In Alert
  • Lunch Required Notification
  • Minimum and Maximum Duration for Breaks and Lunches
  • Reassigning Form Drafts