Delete a group If you delete a group, the users that were in it are automatically moved to the “No Groups Assigned” group. Tagged: deletedeleting Related Articles Disabling Breaks and Lunches Breaks and Lunches in Ad Hoc Reports Missed Clock-In Alert Lunch Required Notification Minimum and Maximum Duration for Breaks and Lunches Reassigning Form Drafts